F.A.Q

Motion design is the creation and animation of graphic elements (texts, shapes, characters, computer graphics, images/illustrative films). The film almost always involves filming and is generally used to conduct interviews or cover a story.

You must first define your project: the format, the duration and then the video options. After which, we shall validate the scenario of your video together, before recovering all of your graphic elements. You will receive your first version, after 5 days!

Our prices include two round trips of editing, or 3 versions of your video. For each editing, you can make as many changes as you want! Any additional change will be invoiced at 50 € HT.

No worries! If you need some help to find ideas, the option "Scenario development" (100 € HT) will allow you to receive a complete narration proposal, made from our information form.


If you know what you want in terms of storytelling and visuals, this option is not useful to you and you can fill out our blank document yourself.

The duration of your video mainly depends on its significance: the objective is sometimes to be percussive and quick (commercial or promotion video of an event for example), or on the contrary precise and educational (for an explanatory video mainly). To present a product or service, do not exceed 3 minutes or opt for several videos.

We deliver your video to you in the format you want! The 16:9 format is the most common because it can be adapted to the majority of social networks (Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, Twitter). You can also get back your video in a second format, through the format variation option at 150 € HT.

We select the best freelancers from each region for the filming part. The assembly is carried out internally. This approach allows us to be more responsive and cover any geographic area. Forget about hidden travel and accommodation costs!

According to the criteria identified during your order (date, location, specific equipment), our team takes care of selecting, within our network, the perfect freelancer for the assignment. Using the brief, our cameraman handles the takes, which we process internally during the post-production phase.

It rather is. In order to offer the service that best meets your requirements, Minidoc offers to manage editing, post-production or your entire project.

We use Adobe suite software but mainly After Effects, Premiere Pro, Illustrator and Photoshop.

Each freelancer is equipped with a clip-on microphone and a 4K camera. Depending on your requirements, you can add additional lights, a stabilizer or even a drone.

We work with all kinds of structures: Start-ups, SMEs, large groups & communities. Minidoc adapts to the needs of its customers and maintains its promise: "Equal creation leads to equal price!"

F.A.Q

Le motion design correspond à la création et l’animation d’éléments graphiques (textes, formes, personnages, infographies, images/films d’illustration). Le film implique quasi systématiquement un tournage et est généralement utilisé pour effectuer des interviews ou couvrir un événement.

Il faut d’abord définir votre projet : le format, la durée puis les options de votre vidéo. Ensuite, nous validerons ensemble le scénario de votre vidéo, avant de récupérer l’ensemble de vos éléments graphiques. 5 jours plus tard, vous recevrez votre première version !

Nos tarifs incluent deux aller-retours de retouches, soit 3 versions de votre vidéo. Pour chaque retouche, comptez autant de modifications que vous voulez ! Toute retouche supplémentaire sera facturée 50€ HT.

Pas d’inquiétude ! Si vous souhaitez être accompagné(e) dans cette phase d’idéation, l’option « Élaboration du scénario » (100 € HT) vous permettra de recevoir une proposition de narration complète, réalisée à partir de notre formulaire de prise d’information.

Si vous savez  ce que vous souhaitez en termes de narration et de visuels, cette option ne vous est pas utile et vous pourrez remplir vous-même notre document vierge.

La durée de votre vidéo dépend essentiellement de sa portée : l’objectif est parfois d’être percutant et rapide (vidéo commerciale ou de promotion d’un événement par exemple), ou tout au contraire précis et didactique (pour une vidéo explicative notamment). Pour présenter un produit ou service, ne dépassez pas 3 minutes ou optez pour plusieurs vidéos.

Nous vous livrons votre vidéo dans le format que vous souhaitez ! Le format 16:9 reste le plus courant car adaptable à la majorité des réseaux sociaux (Facebook, LinkedIn, Youtube, Twitter). Vous pouvez récupérer votre vidéo dans un second format grâce à l’option déclinaison de format à 150 € HT.

Nous sélectionnons les meilleurs freelances de chaque région pour la partie tournage. Le montage se fait ensuite en interne. Cette approche nous permet de gagner en réactivité et de couvrir n’importe quelle zone géographique. Oubliez les frais cachés de déplacement et d’hébergement !

En fonction des critères relevés lors de votre commande (date, lieu, matériel particulier), notre équipe s’occupe de sélectionner, au sein de notre réseau, le freelance parfait pour la mission. À l’aide du brief, notre cadreur s’occupe des prises, que nous traiterons en interne lors de la phase de post-production.

Oui tout à fait. Afin d’offrir le service le plus en adéquation avec vos besoins, Minidoc propose de s’occuper du montage, de la post-production ou de l’ensemble de votre projet.

Nous utilisons les logiciels de la suite Adobe et notamment After Effects, Premiere Pro, Illustrator et Photoshop.

Chaque freelance est équipé d’un micro-cravate et d’une caméra 4K. En fonction de vos besoins, vous pouvez ajouter des lumières additionnelles, un stabilisateur ou encore un drone.

Nous travaillons avec tout type de structure : Start-up, PME, grands groupes & collectivités. Minidoc s’adapte aux besoins de ses clients tout en conservant sa promesse : “À réalisation égale, tarif égal !”