Motion design

Are you looking to highlight your business or activity? Do you want to animate your social communities? Do you wish to intensify your notoriety through an attractive video content?

Order a video in motion design, on Minidoc. Graphic, striking and completely personalized, this content can be used across all of your communication channels.

Motion design

The concept of a motion design video

Motion design literally means “design in motion”. This concerns animating graphic elements, to pass on a message in a dynamic and striking manner.

You have the possibility of creating banners, promotional videos, tutorials, or even educational presentations, in motion design. To do so, our team of creative experts combines 2D graphics, 3D animations, videos, sounds, typography, or any other element of your choice. The aim is to pass on your message and the information, you wish to express.

Given this style of creation, you can achieve a modern, genuine, and truly personalized video presentation.

The concept of a motion design video

Advantages of motion design

At Minidoc, we design your video through motion design and it is completely personalized, according to your brief. We can come up with your script or even the storyboard for your video, to organize the editorial line of the content, design the visuals and offer you a fast-paced and catchy video. You still need some convincing? Here are the advantages of a video which uses this creative style.

Today, almost all brands are present across the web. Website, social networks, emailing… There are many digital communication channels. Standing out from the competition and from the entire crowd isn’t always easy, especially in the most important sectors. Making a motion design video is the best way to play your cards right. Your video content will be more engaging than a static creation and will boost the message you pass on. It’ll be enough to generate interest and encourage your target conversion.

A modern and attractive presentation

Of course, there is no question about using the same design for everyone. Our service offers you customized and unique creations. Your graphic design is completely used in our presentation videos. Therefore, you offer your audience content that is in tune with your brand. It’ll be enough to animate your communities.

A personalized motion design video

Another advantage of motion design is the message’s clarity. Through the means of simple and easily identifiable illustrations, your information is understood by as many people as possible. You increase your chances of reaching your audience and their interest in your service or business. Enough to favor a better ROI and acquire really effective content.

Clear and simple explanations

2D and 3D graphics have been used for many years. If it keeps progressing, you can use this without being worried or overwhelmed. Therefore, the motion design video you buy today can be of use for you for a long time. An investment which shall pay off quickly, in the short term.

Timeless content

Find the right motion design provider

To design quality presentation videos and promotional videos, you need to hire a professional motion design provider. At Minidoc, we have been producing such content for many years. Our creativity is constantly inspired by the evolution of graphic design techniques and puts all their skills at your disposal. So why choose our platform over another?

Simple and quick use

Do you want to order a motion design video? No use dithering for hours to get your content. On our platform, you can make your request through just a few clicks. After validating your order, our service quickly takes care of your request, to deliver you quality content, as soon as possible.

Simple and quick use

Fast delivery of your motion design content

We are well aware that you have very tight deadlines sometimes, to design your communication tools. To respond to your request as soon as possible, we guarantee delivering the first version of your presentation video, within 5 working days after receiving your design elements (brief, graphic elements, etc.)

Fast delivery of your motion design content

Competitive motion design rates

All organizations do not have the same communication budget. You deserve to achieve professional content, regardless of the size of your structure. Therefore, we offer you agency quality, at freelance rates. Our motion design rates are 350€ excluding tax, per minute of a video. Our production quotes are detailed and straightforward. You won’t come across any unpleasant surprises when you order.

A remarkably interesting value for money! Just like many other companies, trust us to design your promotional video now.

Competitive motion design rates

Motion design

Vous cherchez à mettre en valeur votre entreprise ou votre activité ? Vous voulez animer vos communautés sociales ? Vous souhaitez étendre votre notoriété grâce à un contenu vidéo attractif ?

Commandez sur Minidoc, une vidéo en motion design. Graphique, percutant et entièrement personnalisé, ce contenu pourra être utilisé sur l’ensemble de vos canaux de communication.

Motion design

Le principe d’une vidéo en motion design

Le motion design, signifie littéralement “conception en mouvement”. Il s’agit d'animer des éléments graphiques, dans le but de faire passer un message de façon dynamique et impactante.

Vous avez la possibilité de réaliser des bannières, des vidéos promotionnelles, des tutoriels ou encore des présentations institutionnelles, en motion design. Pour ce faire, notre équipe d’experts créatifs, associe des éléments graphiques 2D, des animations 3D, des vidéos, des sons, des typographies, ou tout autre élément de votre choix. Pour délivrer votre message et les informations que vous souhaitez transmettre.

Grâce à ce style de création, vous pouvez obtenir une vidéo de présentation moderne, originale et vraiment personnalisée. 

Le principe d’une vidéo en motion design

Les avantages du motion design

Chez Minidoc, nous concevons votre vidéo en motion design entièrement personnalisée, en fonction de votre brief. Nous sommes en mesure d’élaborer votre scénario ou encore le storyboard en planche de votre vidéo pour organiser la ligne éditoriale du contenu, concevoir les visuels et vous proposer un montage rythmé et accrocheur. Encore besoin d’être convaincu ? Voici les avantages d’une vidéo utilisant ce style créatif.

Aujourd’hui, toutes les marques ou presque, sont présentes sur le web. Site web, réseaux sociaux, emailing… Les canaux de communication digitale sont nombreux. Se démarquer de la concurrence et sortir du lot, n’est pas toujours évident, surtout dans les secteurs les plus représentés. Réaliser une vidéo en motion design est le meilleur moyen de tirer votre épingle du jeu. Votre contenu vidéo sera plus attirant qu’une création statique et dynamisera le message véhiculé. De quoi susciter l’intérêt et favoriser la conversion de vos cibles.

Une présentation moderne et attractive

Bien sûr, il n’est pas question d’utiliser le même design pour tout le monde. Notre service vous propose des créations personnalisées et uniques. Votre charte graphique est entièrement mise à profit, dans nos vidéos de présentation. Ainsi, vous proposez à votre audience, des contenus cohérents avec votre marque. De quoi animer vos communautés

Une vidéo en motion design personnalisée

Autre avantage du motion design, la clarté du message. Par le biais d’illustrations simples et facilement identifiables, vos informations sont comprises par le plus grand nombre. Vous augmentez vos chances d'atteindre votre audience et l’intérêt de celle-ci pour votre service ou entreprise. De quoi favoriser un meilleur ROI et acquérir du contenu vraiment efficace.

Des explications claires et simples

Le graphisme 2D et 3D est utilisé depuis de nombreuses années. S’il continue d’évoluer, il peut être utilisé, sans craindre d’être dépassé. Ainsi, la vidéo en motion design que vous achetez aujourd’hui, pourra vous servir pendant une longue période. Un investissement vite rentabilisé, à court terme.

Un contenu intemporel

Trouver le bon prestataire motion design

Pour concevoir des vidéos de présentation et vidéos promotionnelles, de qualité, vous devez faire appel à un prestataire motion design professionnel. Chez Minidoc, nous réalisons ce type de contenu depuis de nombreuses années. Nos créatifs s’inspirent continuellement de l’évolution des techniques de créations graphiques, et mettent toutes leurs compétences, à votre service. Mais alors, pourquoi choisir notre plateforme plutôt qu’une autre ?

Une utilisation simple et rapide

Vous voulez commander une vidéo en motion design ? Pas besoin de tergiverser des heures, pour obtenir votre contenu. Sur notre plateforme, vous pouvez formuler votre demande en quelques clics.  Après avoir validé votre commande, notre service prend rapidement en charge votre demande, pour vous délivrer un contenu de qualité, dans les meilleurs délais.

Une utilisation simple et rapide

Une livraison rapide, de votre contenu motion design

Nous le savons, vous avez parfois des délais très serrés, pour concevoir vos outils de communication. Pour répondre à votre demande dans les meilleurs délais, nous vous garantissons une livraison de la première version de votre vidéo de présentation, sous 5 jours ouvrés, après la réception de vos éléments de conception (brief, éléments graphiques…).

Une livraison rapide, de votre contenu motion design

Des tarifs de motion design compétitifs

Toutes les structures, n’ont pas le même budget, en matière de communication. Parce que vous méritez d’avoir un contenu professionnel, quelle que soit votre taille, nous vous proposons une qualité agence, à des prix freelances. En ce qui concerne le motion design, notre prix est de 350€ hors taxe, par minute de vidéo. Nos devis de réalisation sont détaillés et transparents. Vous n’aurez pas de mauvaises surprises, au moment de votre commande.

Un rapport qualité prix très intéressant ! Tout comme de nombreuses entreprises, faites-nous confiance pour concevoir votre vidéo promotionnelle dès maintenant.

Des tarifs de motion design compétitifs